Pleasantries and Witchy-Bitch Banter

Happy evening, I hope you are having quite the lovely night so far. I’m so happy to have a little corner of the internet where I can delight my friends and confound my enemies.img_1980 If you don’t know me, I am WitchandMoon, Maggie Elram. I’ve been lurking around the occult section of the internet for a number of years, and even contributing videos, podcasts, and the like every now and again. I have taken quite the hiatus from all things witchy and magick over the summer, but I am back and ready to continue making contributions to my community.

I’m not fully sure what it is I will be sharing with you guys, but I do hope to start with some book reviews. I am all the time reading all sorts of occult books; img_2008some very good, and others, well, not so good.  I’ve recently been delving into norse mythology and divination using runes, so do expect to be seeing some of that in th
e near future. I also plan on giving my altar a make over here in the next few days, so I will do my best to document whatever it is that happens there.

I’m so, so excited about this new venture with my two moon sisters, and I hope that we can offer you insight, as well as a little humor to brighten up your day.  Have a good night witches!

 

-M

witchandmoon

Leave a Reply

